Goodness Gracious Moi! Introducing… Miss Ruby Demuir, Photographer to the Starlets x

Now, I cannot think how I have not begun to blog before now.

I am prolific scribbler – weighty novels (in varying stages of non-completion), short stories (ditto), and, somewhat less glamourously I am the author of post-it-notes, emails, TODO lists, shopping lists… So, given that I write and write with such glorious abandon, however has it taken me so long to arrive here?

Frankly, who cares? I am here now and shall make up for lost time admirably, I assure you.

I shall be blogging about one of the things I hold most dear in All the World – or, rather, two… ‘Vintage’ and ‘Photography’

I shall be sharing all my experiences (well, possibly not quite all of them) and tips, treats and nuggets, special offers and a lot of frankly rivetting stuff which you’d be a Damn Fool to pass me up on!

So I very much hope you will come along for the ride!

x

Do subscribe to this blog if you liked this – go on… you KNOW you want to!

 

Tweet with Ruby

 

Follow Ruby to Facebook

 

About rubydemuir

I am a Vintage Girl and always have been. I love Bette Davies and formal hats, old screwball and Ealing comedies, Art Deco buildings and high heels and Babycham!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

