Tomorrow’s Vintage Wedding Fair in Norwich x


Hello All! Just a flying one, I am afraid, because I am up to my ears in props and feathers and shoes and gorgeous pictures of Luscious Ladies – all in aid of attendance at the first Vintage Wedding Fair tomorrow in Norwich. I am soooooooo looking forward to it 🙂

The flyers are fantastic, the prints are perfected, the set is… all set! It is in St Andrew’s Hall, Norwich. Pretty pictures to follow, of course!

Many of Norwich’s Finest Vintage(s)will be there – and of course, Yours Truly!

Do pop in to say Hello if you are local and you are passing – it would be super to meet you! x

Do subscribe to this blog if you liked this and you’ll get a whole 10% OFF any package or product in my repetoire OR WIN A SHOOT (0r a copy of my eagerly awaited Vintage Photography eBook! Go on… you KNOW you want to! By all means tell your friends (the more the merrier) and leave me a comment too? I’d LOVE to hear from you!

TQ x

As ever, (c) Miss Ruby Demuir and her mild(er) mannered alter-ego Bryonie Jones – 2011

Miss Demuirs Fortnightly Newsyletter
About rubydemuir

I am a Vintage Girl and always have been. I love Bette Davies and formal hats, old screwball and Ealing comedies, Art Deco buildings and high heels and Babycham!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

