The Norfolk Magazine and Miss Ruby Demuir make the Perfect Pair!


Hello All!

So many apologies for my recent lack in the blogging department. I have been snowed under and also off on a last minute holiday. Now that I am returned from my much appreciated jaunt to Sunny Spain, however, and temperatures are falling below 36 degrees on a regular basis, I want to beg your pardon and begin the new term with some of the shots which I took for a feature by the prestigious glossy magazine, The Norfolk Magazine.

I played hostess to the lovely Sarah Cassells, Lead Feature Writer at the award winning magazine and along with my trusty MUA Emily and hairstylist Miss Tracey Ward Golden, Miss Cassells joined the ranks of the bevy of beauties to pass through my studio in style!

Prior to Miss Cassells’ transformation, she was ahem… a tad nervous. But a cream cake or two and the ministrations of my Ladies gave her a day to remember and produced some highly polished prose in the September 2011 issue of the magazine, to boot. Some sneak peeks below – do please let me know what you think!

    

Text to the article and what Miss Cassells has to say of her experience in my next blog post! See you then and it feels great to be back 🙂

x

About rubydemuir

I am a Vintage Girl and always have been. I love Bette Davies and formal hats, old screwball and Ealing comedies, Art Deco buildings and high heels and Babycham!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

