Is she or isn’t she? Michelle as MM x

I felt very impressed but not so much by this, or by individual, shots. I felt far greater enthusiasm for her when she is moving, she captures her far better whilst in motion. What do you think? I’d love to hear your comments and I’ll be posting a couple of my own favourite MM tribute shots in coming posts :)

Until then,

Best

RdM

x

Do subscribe to this blog if you liked this and you’ll get a whole 10% OFF any package or product in my repetoire OR WIN A SHOOT (0r a copy of my eagerly awaited Vintage Photography eBook! Go on… you KNOW you want to! By all means tell your friends (the more the merrier) and leave me a comment too? I’d LOVE to hear from you!

TQ x

As ever, (c) Miss Ruby Demuir and her mild(er) mannered alter-ego Bryonie Jones – 2011

Miss Demuir's Fortnightly Newsyletter

About rubydemuir

I am a Vintage Girl and always have been. I love Bette Davies and formal hats, old screwball and Ealing comedies, Art Deco buildings and high heels and Babycham!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Is she or isn’t she? Michelle as MM x

  1. Jennifer says:

    For me, she lacks the charm that Marilyn had and it just shows through on her photos. This girl doesn’t seem to express the same radiance and the only similarity I can see is the hair

Leave a Reply

